Design
Sandy Morphett
Events
   
2016  
   
   

Saturday 18th June


Horse Gear Market

1pm till 5pm

Due to circumstances beyond our control
CHANGE OF VENUE
Cranbourne Racecourse
Grant Street
CRANBOURNE

Enquiries Debby Cheeseman
P 0412 683 715 E maranupark@iprimus.com.au
FB Show Horse Council Victoria Horse Gear Market

Sites available $50

BOOKING FORM

   
Sunday 3rd July
SHCV Judges Workshop 2016
Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre
Administration Building
   
Wed July 27th
SHCV Annual General Meeting
Mulgrave Country Club
Cnr Wellington & Jells Road, Wheelers Hill
7pm
   
Sunday 7th August

SHCV Geelong Winter Clinic

Silkwood Stud

Instructor : Helen DeBroughe

[download]

   
Sunday 14th August SHCV WINTER Clinic
Teegan Ashby Equestrian Complex
Conducted by the Northern Victoria & Border District Show Horse Sub-Committee

Instructor - Helen DeBroughe

[download]

   
Sat 20th August
Sun 21st August
SHCV / RAS Measuring Day's
Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre
K Road, Werribee
More details as they become available.
   

Sat 20th August

Sun 21st August

SHCV Werribee Winter Clinic
Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre
K Road, Werribee
Indoor Arena 1
 
Saturday 20th August - Instructor : Roger East
Sunday 21st August - Instructor : Francesca Christie
 
   
Sun 28 August SHCV WINTER SCHOOL
LAKES ENTRANCE
BRACKENBUSH EQUESTRIAN CENTRE
117 HOGGS LANE, LAKES ENTRANCE
Instructor: Clint Bilson

[download]

   
Sunday 9th October
SHCV Junior Equestrian Showcase
Tatura Park Equestrian Centre
   
Sunday 6th November
SHCV Southern Stars
Whittlesea Showground's
   
Fri 25th & Sat 26th Nov
All States Showdown
Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre
K Road, Werribee
   
Sunday 27th November
SHCV Classic Show
Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre
K Road, Werribee
   
28th & 29th January
SHCV Masters Horse of the Year 2017
Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre
K Road, Werribee
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

sponsors