Design
Sandy Morphett
Events
   
2015  
Sunday 5 July SHCV Judges Workshop
(NOTE: This is a SHC only event)
SHCV Open Discussion Forum
WPNEC

Booking Form
   
Sat 18 & Sun 19th July

SHCV Winter School
Tatura Park Complex Centre
(Conducted by the Northern Victoria & Border District Show Horse Sub-Committee)

Instructor : Helen DeBroughe

Booking Form

Stable Form

SHCV Measuring available on Sunday

   
Saturday 18 July Horse Gear Market
Tatura Park Exhibition & Events Complex
6pm - 9pm

(Conducted by the SHCV Northern Victoria & Border Districts Sub-Committee)

Booking Form
   
Sunday 19 July SHCV Annual General Meeting
The Court House Hotel
86 - 90 Errol Street, North Melbourne.
Meeting - 11am / Lunch - 12.30pm @ $35 per head

Booking Form
   
Sunday 26 July

SHCV Winter School
Lakes Entrance
Brackenbush Equestrian Centre
117 Hoggs Lane, Lakes Entrance

Instructor: Dale Plumb

Booking Form

   
Sunday 2nd August SHCV Winter School
GEELONG
Silkwood Stud
105 Devon Road, Barrabool

Instructor Helen DeBroughe
Booking Form
   
Saturday 15 August

SHCV Winter School
Howlong Equestrian Centre
(Conducted by the Northern Victoria & Border District Show Horse Sub-Committee)

Instructor : Lynda Hayes

Booking Form

   
Sunday 16 August SHCV Winter Clinic and Measuring Day
WPNEC

Booking Form

   
Sunday 11 October SHCV Junior Equestrian Showcase
Tatura Park Complex Centre
   

27 & 28 November

2015 All-States Showdown
Boneo Park Equestrian Centre
   

Sunday 29 November

2015 SHCV Classic Show
(Grand National qualifying show)
Boneo Park Equestrian Centre
   
2016  
15, 16 & 17 January SHCV Masters HOTY
WPNEC
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

sponsors